My POB Policy of upvoting content shared on other Social Networks

As an artist I post absolutely everywhere. That is what artists do.

So I am perfectly fine with people posting their work here on POB and also anywhere and everywhere. Instagram, YouTube, POB, Blurtter, Twitter, Noise.Cash, Telegram, HideoutTV, Theta.TV, Facebook, … anywhere.

Everywhere

You will never ever get a Downvote from me for sharing your Artwork everywhere. This is my own personal Proofofbrain POB @offgridlife Curation Policy. I am here to support artists…

Also, when you share a YouTube Video of another Artist ( Embedded YouTube Video is also a Link to Source) if the Artist has over 1,000 subs the Artist will get paid by Google Adsense, like I do with all of my YouTube videos, so I will also upvote people who share YouTube Videos here on POB.

FYI : The embedded YouTube Video is also a Link to the Artist YouTube Channel… so I usually go and Subscribe to that Artist, click a few Ads, Like and Comment on many of their other videos.

As I said, I am here to support Artists with as much POB $$$ as I can.

If the Artist does not have 1,000 subs on Youtube at least they are getting more views on their YouTube videos that helps them eventually get monetized.

Let’s be different on POB. Let’s support each other everywhere we go.

Let’s make Crypto blogging Fun again

This is my YouTube Channel

Https://YouTube.com/c/@OffgridTV

Video created by Award Winning POB Filmmaker @shadflyfilms

Video created by @offgridlife

Video created by @offgridlife


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center