RE: RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION

RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION

The restrictions here are the problem and they won't respect my exemption, which is in the by-law code. I'm not going to argue with anyone, so I just won't go and let them discriminate against me. I didn't even go there once things became restricted almost two years ago now, I asked someone how it was there, so I didn't waste my time going to be denied access to buying food there. With how things are going here, it looks like it may change to my not having access to buy any food for the same reason. So not a fun situation for anyone.

They would never allow any homeless in that garden. They are the "unacceptable" people. This garden is for those who are involved with the programs there and those tending the garden.

Glad you enjoyed the nature walk. It's a nice break for me to go on those hikes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center