RE: RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

He may be in custody now if he didn't get off on his charges that he was up on last year, for all I know. He's not someone you'd like. Most would respond that way to him.

A Canadadaia road trip? Well, if you do, don't say that word here, just say "Canada", if that's what it's called still when you get an opportunity.

What parts reminded you of Australia and what parts were antithesis to it?

Thank you @galenkp. This is only one little hill I climbed on the path. Bigger better horror stories to come, if I can frame them in a workable way that doesn't cause someone a heart attack on reading it.

My survival stories aren't as entertaining really, or as picturesque.

That, is a perception thing. I'm going to disagree with you on this, based on my perception.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center