RE: RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION

RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION

I don't know much about cameras but you sure are good at making yours do tricks. You people who just walk, walk, walk-walk-walk like it's no big deal. Show off.

I don't know that much about cameras, I just flip around a few settings, shoot 300-400 photos at once, hope for the best, and see what I get once home. If there's nothing good, it's back out to shoot a load more of photos until I get what I'm after. I'm surprised you didn't make comment about waterproofing cameras again, LOL. Okay, I'll admit I've been playing with photography since age twelve. It's a practice and developing one's eye.

I like it when you get all tangenty. That's called tangential thinking. How you went from extreme extrovert to extreme introvert boggles my brain. How on earth did that happen?

Thanks @dandays. I always love your comments. Kinda missed hearing you snark about water and my camera in this one. I did give you an opening too. 😂😂😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center