POB Colours: Colorful Marshmallows



clmvflid103jabmsz9wun1x2n_2.webp
colorful marshmallows - my photo entry
clmvfliff03lm7bsz3px2flzn_3.webp
2nd photo
clmvflnqc03lr20szav8mbtaq_1.webp
3rd photo

Happy weekend, everyone.

Yesterday, I had a long day at school. We did a lot of activities and lessons, and next week will be the start of our summative tests. I need to start reviewing later this afternoon. I have to review four subjects. When my mom picked me up in the afternoon, I was so tired and hungry. She also needed to buy something, so we stopped at 7 Eleven, close to my school. Mom bought some toiletries and bread, and I wanted some marshmallows. This pack of marshmallows is huge and comes in different colors, like pink, yellow, green, and orange. I think this was almost 100 pesos. Mom said I could have it. I was happy and ate almost half the pack when we got back home. This is my entry to @friendlymoose's POB Photo Contest this week. He is looking for anything colorful.

Thank you for reading. Have a great day to all of you.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 10-year-old friend

September 23, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments