I Drew My Classmate

Good evening everyone. This is Arianni, elementary friend. I am hungry now but before I eat my dinner, I am going to post my drawing I did a few months ago.

She is my classmate Iyah. We have a group chat on messenger as classmates and she asked me there if I could draw her. I told her I don't know how to draw her and she needs to send me her picture. She sent me her picture and I tried drawing it like Chibi.

This is my digital drawing. My classmate Iyah has a short hair with round eyes and a little bit thinner than me. She likes to wear dress and she loves singing.

287758681_590806702351574_2375127361414488640_n.jpg

In the drawing, I used Ibis Paint X App using my cellphone. The brush I used was hard dip pen and I chose colors pink, green, brown, red and black. I just mixed the color and blend them to get the colors I like. Iyah here is eating ice cream on stick and the circles around her are bubbles. I added those to make the drawing pretty.

That's it for today. Thank you. I'm going to eat my dinner now. Bye.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer

June 17, 2022
Philippines

All Original Content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center