[Closed] Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway - Ep. 5 (Oops...I'm sorry)

Let me start this post with an apology. I made a couple of mistakes that caused me to short everyone who participated in the previous post. First of all, I delegated all of my POB tokens, so I could not give a POB upvote I wanted for each of the comments. Then, I was so disappointed that I forgot to give out ENGAGE tokens to those that qualified. I may not always give those out, but I was planning to for that post. I'll work on maintaining my focus in the future. I am still in the process of undelegating some of my POB tokens, so I'll hold off on commenting for a couple of more days so I can get back enough to give out more desirable upvotes.


Now lets talk about the giveaway. To refresh your memory, we will be keeping the same prize wheel:

image.png


Now let's take a look at some of the rules for this giveaway:

Rule #1: Read the entire post to make sure you find all of the rules that apply to this giveaway.

Rule #2:
I think we'll stick with the minimum number of qualified participants for this giveaway as twelve. We should be able to reach that threshold.


So, let's see what the prize will be for this giveaway. And the wheel says...

image.png


Now back to the rules for the this giveaway...

Rule #3
Please be aware that I use these rules to make sure people are reading the post. IF YOU DO NOT ANSWER THIS QUESTION IN YOUR REPLY, YOU WILL NOT QUALIFY FOR THIS GIVEAWAY! So the question is...(I'll make this an easy one) What is your level in Rising Star?


The next thing I need to point out is that there were only eleven people that qualified on post #4.1 when the rules indicated there must be a minimum of twelve qualifiers for this post. However, since the qualifiers from post #4 were already pre-qualified, the total of both posts together was more than enough to fulfill that requirement.

Here's what the qualifier wheel looked like:

image.png


Now I want to give the results from the questions from the two past posts. The final count on cards vs. tokens is 6 cards, 2 tokens, and 4 either. While I will probably ad a couple more token spaces, we will continue to offer mostly cards. For the question about adding a cards or tokens from a third game, there were a few suggestions, but the overwhelming choice was to stay with Rising Star and Splinterlands.

And now for the final rule of this giveaway...

Rule #4:
If your Rising Star and/or Splinterland username is different from the one you commented with, include them in your comment. If you want to give your winnings to someone else, enter their username instead and indicate that you want your prize to go to them. However, there can only be ONE entry for each account [for example, if my username is @moonthumb and I want to give my winnings to @theroad2freedom, I can add that name to my entry, but @theroad2freedom cannot submit another entry with their own name]. Also, in the interest of fairness, please only include one entry per person. I try to give everyone an equal chance to win. If I find out someone is using more than one account, I will ban those accounts from the giveaway. Additionally, only one person can qualify for each account that makes a comment (for example, you can either qualify for yourself or someone else, but you cannot do both. However, you are always free to tag someone else in your comment so that they are aware of the giveaway and can enter for themselves).


And now, the winner of the Wave Runner is...

image.png

Congratrulations to @mimismartypants!


Finally, here is the list of all of the past participants (to help you find the post for the next giveaway). As usual, if you do not want to receive these notifications, leave me a comment and I will remove your name from the list.

@alejoca, @bitandi, @chuckrick, @cryptzy, @dirtnowitzki, @double-eagle, @eldon1, @gregory-f, @guurry123, @hhayweaver, @imfarhad, @irisworld, @javiss, @jfang003, @johnsdowie, @julianhorack, @kevinnag58, @kurogan, @m0rt0nmattd, @m3ss, @manukass, @mcparravicini, @mimismartypants, @minimining, @musdim, @obeliscocoin, @ph1102, @pixiepost, @polessins, @rarej, @regenerette, @shogo-takuan, @tlundy47, @tokutaro22, @tommyl33, @yankosoito, @yeckingo1, @yocazo, and @zarwelius

Thank you for taking part in Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway



UPDATE - 7/5/2021: I initially held off commenting/upvoting for a few days so my POB undelegation could finish. Then the hard fork occurred and threw everything off (I am still experiencing sporadic lingering effects, but decided I have waited long enough). While all of this was going on, I have had an offline project that has been taking a lot of my time, so I haven't even been involved in the blockchain that much over the past week. I basically said all of that to let you know that I am getting the ball rolling on this giveaway again and should be spinning the wheel in another day or two (I have to give my rewards time to recharge so everybody that comments can get a piece of the pie)...stay tuned.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center