Enjoy the last hours of the weekend

image.png

InShot_20210626_163912532.jpg

Get a Life

It's a beautiful day to get a life. I'm not into any online drama. I've got enough drama at work going on. There is no reason to extend it to the weekend.

Chill

I heard enough about crypto news last week. It's time to just chill. I haven't stopped by the exchanges or even hive engine. Instead I've been at home listening to music and chilling on the roof. I set up the pool for the kids and I'm enjoying the last hours of this weekend in style.

Fried Chicken and Watermelon

I declared Friday to be National Get a Life Day but it looks like the whole weekend has become Get a Life Day. In Korea we have school until the middle of July. But no one can steal our summer away. Today it is fried chicken and tomorrow Barbeque.

Get along in Harmony

Last night we saw the movie Luca and loved it. The movie gives us hope that all people can get along even if some are not people. I'm not giving any spoilers but it is a movie made for kids of our generation. After that I made some noise on the piano and made a little video to go along with it. That's what happens when a guitar player picks up a keyboard.

Enjoy the remainder of the weekend and don't stress about anything.

20210626_195057.jpg

20210626_195041.jpg

20210626_174648_HDR.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center