What money can't buy

Let's think of it this way
Hello everyone today I came up with a topic to actually put up few things I have knowledge of for better understanding of others road the topic "What money can't buy"
Screenshot_20210623-184041.png
. I shortlist some stuff I believe money can't buy and I'll like use to look at some fact I came up with to see if true or not

  • RESPECT
  • TRUE LOVE
  • TRUE FRIENDSHIP
  • TRUST
  • LOYALTY
    Respect :- It means admiration for something or someone. Well yeah money can buy that but if you look at it from another aspect it can go a long way in n making others admire the person . In the economy we live in today you gotta have money for you to be respected . For instance in Nigeria .. a people like Otedola or dangote I don't know them . I haven't even meet them but I respect them because I got to find out from my friends that are very rich in a society like mine and deserves to be respected.

True love :- I think most people or basically everyone will be familiar with true love . It sounds to sweet and easy to find but trust me it can be quite frustrating sometimes . You can actually have a girlfriend and you guys can actually have true love for each other but trust me with money true love becomes better and much more romantic . For your partner to as you for something and you provide it your love in her mind will always grow better
images (31).jpeg
Image by iliteam.org

True friendship:- To get a friend is one thing but to actually get a true friend that's another . A true friend is someone to look out for you . Someone to always check up on you and stay truthful to you . Well I don't think money can buy that but I do know money with always bring someone loyal to you and bring someone to watch out for you . That's what money can do in terms of friendship

Trust:- It is the strong belief one has towards someone or something. In relating it to money .Can money buy trust ? To an extent it actually can . To have people you can trust it has to come from the heart . People who don't love you from their heart I don't think it's advisable to trust them .With money it's easy a bit when people see something to gain from you they prefer to be loyal to you to be able achieve their goal so if they are loyal they'll be trust worthy a little
images - 2021-06-23T190552.326.jpeg
Image source td.org

Loyalty means to have people loyal to you and loyal to your course . It is also action that's not by force but by willingness of others . Anyone can decide to be loyal to you . In relating it to money oh yes . With money you'll have many people loyal to you . It might not be from the heart but at least for what they are gaining by being with you will drive them to be loyal to you
With my little knowledge I hope you're able to gain something. Till next time


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center