RE: RE: Genuine affection: What True Love Is and What It Isn't
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genuine affection: What True Love Is and What It Isn't

RE: Genuine affection: What True Love Is and What It Isn't

Wow this is just so awesome!!! So detailed and nicely written, I can't imagine the energy you put into writing this but it was worth it and I'm honored to be among the first persons to read this.

I thought I've known much about love but I keep learning new things about love, your post is a perfect example of love lectures πŸ˜‚I had a good time reading though this.

I can boldly agree and stand with you on the part of communication where couples should allow the other criticism to grow better, communication has always helped to grow any relationship.

I must commend Dr Graham for his ideas on love, it's nice that you shared these words with us. Thanks for your time.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center