Proof of Brain photo contest- CARS

This week's POB photo challenge by @friendlymoose is CARS! You can see the- RULES HERE

This is a fun photo contest with a different theme each week. If you are not already following @friendlymoose you should, so that you don't miss out on this opportunity to win some POB tokens and some Ecency POINTS. Be sure and use the #pobphotocontest tag and post into the pob community.

I know nothing about cars. I never needed to know, because Jim's passion was cars and motorcycles. He could name them all, complete with the year. I had to look this one up and Google believes it is a 1936 Chevrolet Master.

He knew every car restoration place within a 2 day drive, and while he was busy talking I would often be left to entertain myself taking photos. This is one that was located somewhere on the back roads of Wisconsin.

If I recall, we left without Jim locating the parts he was hoping to purchase, but it was a good photo stop anyway!

I'm looking forward to seeing an entry photo of CARS from you!

@by @irisworld

Ecency Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center