Poema de amor da sofredora(poema) - The sufferer's love poem(poem)

Não estou na areia da praia
mas nas pedras que se afogam no mar,
se me chama, você, eu vou,
como iria, se não chamasse
vou contra a onda e o vento
porque no meu caminho até ti não há água mole, apenas pedra dura
inquebrável, infurável, mais poderosa que todo o resto, que é mole...

Não estou na areia da praia
mas nas pedras que se afogam no mar,
se me chama, você, eu vou,
eis a arte de se dar, de todo
aos tropeços e a todo sopor
porque no meu caminho até ti há cacos de garrafas de vidro, alheios,
que rasgam, furam, mas são fracos para tudo que não tem peso, vida.
(Para Thomas)
praia.jpeg
Obrigado por sua atenção e voto :)

I am not o the sand on the beach
but on the stones that drown in the water,
if calls me, you, I will go,
as I would, if you did not
I go against waves and wind
because in my way to you there is no soft water, only hard stone
unbreakable, unpierceable, stronger than anything else, what is soft...

I am not o the sand on the beach
but on the stones that drown in the water,
if calls me, you, I will go,
here is the art of giving yourself, fully
stumbling and in full sopor
because in my way to you there are broken shards of glass bottles, of other,
that tear apart and pierce, but are wak to everything that has no weight, life.
(For Thomas)
praia.jpeg
Thank you for your attention and vote :)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now