Reputation 73! 🚀🚀🚀

Reputation 73! 🚀🚀🚀

Source: Pixabay

Reputation 73! 🚀🚀🚀

Two days ago I reached Reputation 73 on Hive! And, according to HiveBuzz Reputation Ranking, I'm also now on the Top 1000 Reputations of the whole Hive!

I don't even know what to write in this short post, as I honestly can't believe that, in less than 2 years, I've grown so much here on Hive, as a content creator, and as a person.

Just some time ago I was looking at other users and thinking "Wow, I'll never be as knowledgeable on Hive as they are". But, well, here I am, onboarding new people on Hive, explaining stuff for new users, writing guides and tutorials.

It feels weird, but it also feels good!

I'm glad of being part of this big community, and I hope that you folks feel the same about me!

So, let's try to reach Reputation 74 before the end of the year, shall we? 🤣

Thanks for reading this post, and until next time!

If you enjoyed the post, feel free to follow me as I'm routinely writing about Gaming, Investment, Fitness and Writing, and posting about other random fun subjects like Travel, Photography and Metal Detecting!

Unless stated otherwise, all images are created and owned by me. Also, believe it or not, I'm not actually a squirrel! This handsome rodent in my profile picture is a character from 'Conker: Live & Reloaded'. Here's Real Life me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency