Random Digital Art 447

Always nice to be back again to see you all. : )
hello everyone, how are you all today? I hope you are doing great, and getting ready to enjoy the weekend, we are getting ready to enter the last weekend of March, which is exciting as well as stunning.

Exciting, because we are moving forward, but stunning as well because how fast things and time are moving. It seems that I have not done anything yet for the past three month, and this are moving like lightning.

But there is nothing we can do about it, a time past, is already a past time that we could never recovered back, so what we can do in keep on moving forward and try to make the best of the situation.

Anyway, this is my random digital art series number 447, and for today I only use one fractal element to make this random digital art series.

I hope you all like it , and see you again tomorroe. Cheers













These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center