Conquer Self

It's not exactly as I thought it would go down before sleeping last night, the goal to be achieved yesterday was checked and guess what?
What?
It was all a scan, a scheme plotted against myself to check what the true outcome would be.
At this point in, I just seat with my pen in hand and decide not to congratulate myself because I failed.
Not particularly would I call this failure but for not playing along.
If you've stuck with me for long, you would find out that the dots can't be connected, why?
Is that a why again?
Okay, see for yourself.
When a game is played with someone else besides you, there could be only one winner and that would be either you or the opponent.
I see no reason why I should vent my anger against the opponent.
Just a matter of fact that I got angry with myself, I just flip at the slightest chance I get and expect it to go unnoticed
The truth is that someone else might not get a hold of what has been done but I'd definitely catch myself and hold me responsible before any event goes hay wire.
Back to the game, only one winner, either me or the opponent.
I failed because I played against myself (I'm the opponent, the Challenger), it's just me winning and me losing.
I won but lost,
I lost but won.
What light do you want to see from because above all, the war would always be against thyself and there's no better opponent than yourself.
At this junction, the battle is for both the weak and the strong, and the winner would definitely be whoever wins and loser would be whoever loses.
It's just best to hold the competition against thyself but the base could be someone else.
Always be the one to take the gains and the excesses of the loss.
The war is against self, work daily to conquer self.
I know at all times, I'm my greatest enemy ever known, nothing else affects me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center