RE: RE: Convince me I'm wrong - Health Care Workers that Refuse to be vaccinated should be fired
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince me I'm wrong - Health Care Workers that Refuse to be vaccinated should be fired

RE: Convince me I'm wrong - Health Care Workers that Refuse to be vaccinated should be fired

Nobody should ever be fired for refusing to take some medical procedure, of any kind. What matters is, that it is better to find another job than to risk becoming dead or to wish you were dead at >0.44% probability. And there is no safety data for the long term. So the probability be 30% or 100% probability. I'll decide it's a lot less serious than some say if all my siblings are still walking around five years from now. Until then you have been warned.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center