HBD and POB new goals met

Two days ago I posted on POB about breaking my HIVE Power goal and about my other tribe goals. In that time I have broken my other two goals for HBD and POB.

@leifasaur/curation-rewards-on-pob-hive-and-hbd-goals

I have now hit 500 POB Power, next goal is 1000 POB Power.

pobpower.png

I have also hit my HBD goal of 50. Next goal is 100.

hbd.png

Once again I can not say it enough and I know I sound like @offgridlife but he is right.

STAKE YOUR POW, POWER UP.

Curation rewards are really good and it is great to support the community. The higher POB goes the better it is for all of us. Plus you can have a small say in the type of content you want to see and reward it.

Would still love to hear from someone who can tell me how to move my HBD and Native HIVE into the HIVE engine to trade with other tokens. For now I am in HODL though and staking.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center