Opening Old Album

Today is the first day of school holiday of year 2021. I do not go to school. I open my album when I was in my previous school. I found some photos. They were about 8 years ago. All my students now grow up. Some of them have finished senior school and entered universities.


As a teacher, I do not expect from my students. I will be happy when I see my students can achieve their dreams. A success of a teacher is not having much money. It is happiness when I can help all my students get their dream.

In 2009 started to work as a teacher in an elementary school. I worked there until 2017. Now, I am a teacher in a kindergarten. It is different school. I hope that knowledge that I have delivered to all my students will benefit for their life and bright future.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments