See No Limit: A push beyond who you already are.

I genuinely hold a strong opinion about people and the potential we have to be the best we can be. This is the mindset I hold whenever I say that there is a need for improvement in everything we are doing.

brain-g67de8ba37_640~2.png

There is also room for improvement in the lifestyle we live, the skillset we have and the effort we make towards achieving whatever goal we set for ourselves.

Anyone that holds this same mindset, usually tries to answer the question;

  • How far can I push myself?

  • What do I need to do to be better than I already am?

These are interesting questions for anyone to ask and I believe that only God knows how much we individually need to push ourselves to go beyond where we already are. Is there even a limit to what we are capable of achieving?

You never know until you try, right?

So, try. You owe it to yourself to strive to be the best you can be. Don't settle for less and don't be too quick to admit that you are fine the way you are. Yeah, there is nothing wrong with you, but what's the point of being too relaxed about your current self when you can be better? Haha.

I don't think I'm the only one that sees things this way. For the record, when people break an existing record in sports, it usually happens because they didn't see the record as a limitation. They had to push themselves to get to the top of the ladder. When they set their record, they push themselves even harder.

What does that tell you?

I see it as one of the reasons why quotes like "Compare yourself to who you were yesterday" makes so much sense to anyone interested in self-improvement, personal growth, and personal development.

That's also why you shouldn't feel too relaxed where you are. Even if you think you are already the best you can be, you can also push yourself beyond that 'limit'. Besides, nobody knows what waits beyond the limit until they try to take a look.

What are you working on to try and improve yourself this month/year?

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma
Thumbnail Image is taken from Pixabay.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center