What things can distract usπŸ™‚πŸ™β‰οΈ

First of all I want to tell you what is distraction? Beacuse many users not good in English and that's why they they face difficult to understand that word "Distraction". Distraction is like an interruption that's keeps us from falling attention to other. In today's life we have so many things that distracted us and infact it's a part of our Life.

Which one thing that distracted me a lot:
I start writing this article at 9am. And now check time at what time IAM posting this article ☺️. So I think you understand something distract me that's why I write one write in one day. The most important thing that distracted me a lot is Facebook. I don't love to post anything or tag anyone but I love to watch videos, memes, short movie clips. Almost I spend 10 hours in watching these videos. Sometime I Think by watching these videos IAM wasting my time and at that that time I leave to watch ⌚ video but after one hour again I start to watch videos.

Noise from the neighbors:

First I want to told about my neighbors,they are my cousin and they are making their house. So they came after some minutes and ask: Have you that thing! Again and again they came and ask that question ⁉️ for different things. Already I said they built their houses so heavy machinery working on their house. This create a lot of music and that's also distract me a lot.

Typing sms also distract me:

I know mostly people don't like chat because of typing again and again but I almost type messages 6 or seven hours. And sometimes I think πŸ€” I leave it but because of my fuincy I can't do it. She said I want to chat with you daily whatever you are doing or not 🚫. I know she said to me because of love but sometimes it distract me a lot like now its distract me on writing article.A lot of time I forget what I will write next.

Mobile phone πŸ“±:
I think πŸ€” no one here who will said mobile πŸ“² phone not distracted me. It's a common thing that distract a lot whatever you do. Like I want to learn and suddenly I remember I need to check WhatsApp. Use it for 10 minute and then stop using it then again after few minutes again we start using it πŸ˜ƒ. Infact mobile distract a lot mostly In exam's. It's not necessary to have internet or not some who don't have internet πŸ˜‚ start playing game 🎯.

These are four distraction that I have to undergo everyday. It's hard to focus on writing while you have such type of distraction in life but we are surviving because these are now part of my life

That's all I share with you today ☺️ and Thanks for Reading. And sorry πŸ™ if you found any mistake in my article πŸ˜ƒ.

You also get original content on read.cash that's also belongs to me πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Physicst/what-things-can-distract-us-186551c2screenshot_2021_09_16_22_16_23_21.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center