The Final Notice , for the Final Time , for the Final Year Examination ( I'm Ready )

Hello everyone ,
How are all the readers doing ? I hope everyone is doing good in their life.

In the past few days i was not active much due to my examinations. I am doing all my pending works , assignments , and preparation.

Today the notice has arrived and the final year examination date is now out.

here is the Notice that we recieved from the college.

Screenshot_2021-06-23-00-23-17-74.jpg

The datesheet is out as well and i will be giving my exams on 29th June , 1st , 3rd , and 5th July.

So in total my exams will be over in a week. Probably with in the first week of July i will be done with my examination.

I just hope to give my best as always and score good. My viva and theory , I will give my best in both.

I know everyone's luck is with me , So thank you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center