POB : Preparing for Eid-ul-Azha Tomorrow

Eid-ul-Azha Mubarak everyone ,

There is only few hours left for the Namaz of Eid , the Namaz will be prayed at 6:00 AM and i have to do some preparation regarding the same.

I just thought of wishing here everyone and then go on with the preparation thing , so here is a quick logo that i designed for wishing you all Eid.

40e33501b07d9e18f38ed009748d2f4b_20210720232856416.jpg

Now i will be quickly doing some necessary things and then i will be totally prepared for tomorrow.

First of all i will be ironing cloths of myself , my brother and my father for tomorrow and yes i have to find the cloths before that.

Then i will be taking out some nice perfumes for all of us so that my father is not angry in the morning while getting ready.

The famous dish Sewai i.e being cooked on Eid is already being brought so i don't have to worry about that and my mother and sister will take care with cooking them.

lastly i hope that it does not rain heavily tomorrow because that will ruin the entire thing. I am saying this because here at my location it has rained in most in the mornings in last few days.

So yes that's all i have to do for now , i will now take a leave and once again Eid-ul-azha mubarak to all.

Thank you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center