POB : A Hectic Day of my life

I visited my father in law today with my wife and i came back to my house after the dinner , it was really a hectic day for me today.

I am freaking tired today as i also visited my uncles and aunt today as well. So i went to three houses in one day so you can imagine why i am so tired now.

I was ready to go there by 1:00 PM today and as i was booking the cab i took a really nice photograph from my balcony. It is the view that is seen from my balcony.

IMG20210905104649.jpg

So when we were on our way, in the middle of our journey we were stuck in the jam but thankfully it didn't last for too long.

we managed to reach my father in law by 2:00 PM. I took some chocolate cup cakes as well for all the members of our family.

I thought of surprising them and make them happy specially the brothers and sister of wife so I took these.

IMG20210905182129.jpg

We all had lunch together and then i also visited my little cousin and sister who lives very near from our location.

I took some chocolates for them as well and they all were happy to meet me and eat chocolates , haha 😅.

My wife cooked the dinner for all of us, she cooked korma and we bought the chapatis from the market and as i said we came back after the dinner.

I wanted to share more about today but my tiredness is actually stopping me so i will take some rest now.

Thank you for reading here everyone.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now