Everyone has a Story...

Every reader here must have their own story of life , actually everyone of us has a story. Many of us might have so many stories to tell but there is one story that has effected our life alot.

We all go from different phases of life and we come across many people and to have a story we don't need them all but only one person.

So would you like to share a short story of your life , anything a incident or an person or anything that has effected your life in a positive or negative manner.

images - 2021-08-09T012127.328.jpeg

Source

So let me share one of my stories from the past that impacted my life alot. There was a little girl who lost his mother few years ago , she was very small when she lost her mother and she is one of our neighbours.

Her father was broken and crying , he was on the road and crying alot and this girl came down from the house running and started saying that , "Dad , No...! Dad , No...! we don't have to give up , we are strong".

what a brave girl , she lost her mother and she is immediately taking care of his father who was already broken. That little girl amazed me because she could have cried as well but no , she decided to take care of the father.

This incident taught me two things in life , first was to be brave in every situation of my life just like that girl and second , to value my parents until my last breath.

They are really the gems of our life and i can't think of a bigger blessing than my mom and dad. We often talk to them in high tone but they always forgive us because they love us.

This was a small incident that happened not in my life but still that incident taught me alot of things and I definitely know that there might be so many good stories from people reading here and i would love to read them and learn something from their stories as well.

That's all for this blog everyone , Thank You.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now