RE: RE: BLOG NO #72 : Dairy game | 19th day of Ramadan Month🤲
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOG NO #72 : Dairy game | 19th day of Ramadan Month🤲

RE: BLOG NO #72 : Dairy game | 19th day of Ramadan Month🤲

Yeah Mufasa I enjoyed reading your post.
Tho it is my first time reading your post but I must tell you that I really enjoyed the way you narrated the office part of the story. Smiles. That reminded me when I was working with a particular company when the boss will show up in the office and everyone will be scared of him because she can shout and rant too much.
But it is always good for one to be courageous and believe in him/her self... Kudos to you for not giving up. I also wish you all the best on your Fasting season may all your prayers and request be granted Amen...And I am following you after dropping this comment and I hopefully believe you'll follow me back because am new here and I really wish to meet friends and learn more about this platform. Thank you once again and nice to meet you.👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now