My wooden piggy bank.

My wooden piggy bank.




Hello friends of the community, I made this wooden piggy bank when I was a child, I was always good with my hands and making things or repairing them; I have improved over the years.




In those days, I no longer remember, you could save to buy things with the effort of saving, let's say that before it was the non-digital "wallet".


It is not a simple piggy bank that you fill it up and then you have to break it to get the money out, this is like a safe, it has a combination of numbers and letters, in three steps; of three steps because I enter the first two combinations and then a third and it opens upwards.




This type of piggy bank has a pro and a con, they are for those people who have a lot of will to save, since it is like a "safe" that you can have the money whenever you want; For those people who can't stand it and take out all the time, it doesn't work for them hehehe.



As you can see, it has broken several times, because it has fallen out of my hands and on other occasions I have forgotten the combination and I start to force it, but it has resisted because it is made of very hard wood, I think it is made of saman and cedar.




I don't use it now, it's just for decoration in my room; in this Venezuela you cannot save; I only use it to keep some silver coins or things that I have found.


To date no one has been able to open it, only I know the combination because I did it; if a labrum sees it, it will not hesitate to take it away or break it to remove its content; In that regard, the Digital Wallet is better hehehe. That they are well





Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #science, #planet, #politics, #crypto #rights, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #universe, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I write about the most. Have a wonderful day and stay on this great platform :) :)


! The truth will set us free and science is the closest to the truth!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now