POB photocontest : Flowers

Hi friends, this is my entry for the new #POBphotocontest initiated by @FriendlyMoose which the theme is flowers.
Check out the rules here and Join the contest.

I was on my way to church one morning, when I saw this beautiful tree with flowers. I usually did not notice the tree, because I do pass it. But as the flowers bloom brightly it caught my attention. I admired it for sometime and walked pass it, I hurried to church without taking a picture of the amazing nature.

When I walked to the other street, I saw another tree with flowers. I was surprised,my day will be bright I smiled.
When I was coming back from service, I didn't miss the opportunity of taking the brightness photo. I needed it for my day to brighten more.

Now I have come to brighten your day as well. The photo came in handy ☺️. I am able to share it to you.

img_0.27627334725835867.jpg

img_0.037754322989090504.jpg

All the photos are mine.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency