#threetunetuesday: Hank Williams πŸ”₯

IMG20230709134105.jpg
(Photo is absolutely mine)

πŸƒSharing this greenery and how I love the country and thus explains my choice of music to this #threetunetuesday.

Hank Williams died so young but his music lives on and even when I just accidentally stumbled on his playlist, I feel like I'll forever enlist.πŸ€“


πŸ€“πŸ€­

#1 Jambalaya (on the bayou)
This song, I didn't know he did sing but this is the first ever I subconsciously like one of his. I was so young and I did hear different version but I like his, better.

In regards to the song of partying on the bayou (the content of the song), that's my kind of party-lots of foods, soft drinks for me or a little bit of liquor but the guitar and singing is what makes it more appealing.😍


πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€­

#2 I Saw The Light
This is my first song I consciously love as you know, I'm a Christian and thus, professing such faith with this music is superb. Hank died tragically as he was on his car and got drugs in his system but I am not judging; such news doesn't make me like him less for I believe humans are naturally feeble in flesh and in thoughts- making bad decisions is inevitable. Hopefully though, I'll be able to meet him in heaven, for by grace through faith, a person comes to salvation.🀍


πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€­

#3 Hey, Good Lookin'
I dunno what's with my taste but I don't find the song offensive (maybe
I'm just purely bias haha)

(One thing true about me is, if I like the person, whatever he says or does just sounds great to me; regardless of what other people will say. It's just so happen, I always adore already dead people. hahaha Their mistakes and success is what appeals to me so unless someone is dead, I can't seem to trust my judgement for his life didn't end yet.πŸ˜‚)

So yes, if a person I don't like will sing this song to me, uh oh, whatever besides me will surely fly to his face. Lol (sorry, sounds violent but it's just for fun, please).

The content of the song is wooing a good looking plus the vibe is just so jolly, you can't blame me for liking it much. I even use this music to one of my video posted on YouTube. haha You wanna see it? Tell me on the comment section (for I'm kind of embarrassed of presenting stuff without knowing if you folks, do want to know haha).


If you have noticed that I got lots of in-parenthesis phrases, that's me in real life, I keep having replies in my head πŸ—£οΈ that sometimes, I just filter out lest I'll offend.πŸ‘€

That's it for today and my first ever entry to #threetunetuesday so... Hurray!πŸŽ‰πŸ™Œ

Ciao!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center