RE: RE: Share your ideas on how to earn more on Hive
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your ideas on how to earn more on Hive

RE: Share your ideas on how to earn more on Hive

Share your ideas on how to earn more on Hive

My tactic has been daily posting (1-2 per day) and curating. I especially like curating (upvote and comment) posts with 2nd layer tokens in the tags, so if a comment gets upvoted, it earns some tokens. I do not "dump" tokens, but ether stake them or sell them for swap.hive at a premium or add them to a liquidity pool. I also delegate some to lolz.pool for daily laughs. I also occasionally purchase tokens on the market that I think will offer a good ROI.

My other tactic has been building up liquid HIVE and waiting for a good price point to sell for HBD, which I put into savings for 20% interest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center