I got sick



Source

That's why these days I was absent from here, without votes, unable to comment, to answer anyone.

Unfortunately that streak of bad luck that had been going on for the past year continued. I caught something like a virus that knocked me down in the last few days. I'm a little better today, but not 100% yet. Sorry, but I won't be able to create anything, I'll just update my votes around. Thanks!

================

Português

É por isso que esses dias eu estava ausente daqui, sem votos, sem conseguir comentar, responder ninguém.

Infelizmente aquela maré de azar que vinha desde o ano passado continuou. Peguei algo como uma virose que me derrubou nos últimos dias. Estou um pouco melhor hoje, mas ainda não 100%. Me desculpem, mas não conseguirei criar nada, vou apenas atualizar meus votos por aí. Obrigado!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now