STRONGER NOW OR MORE STRONG TOMORROW?

Hello everyone, how are you, I hope our family is always protected by Almighty Allah, amen.

I know waiting is the most annoying and futile job but I think it's better than doing useless work and wasting my energy for nothing.

For more than half a day I went around looking for change for my daily needs, which doesn't mean I don't respect my brother who is fasting, but because of the compulsion of my stomach that demanded I have to throw away my shame, but that was only for a moment.

Because I know that in the area where I sell there are still many children who learn to fast for only half a day and what's worse is that they keep doing it until they grow up.

I just wonder why his parents are still so gentle in their way of educating him. It is true that parents will never bear to see their children tortured, but will they bear it if one day their children are tortured and whipped in hell?

Loving our children does not mean we obey their wishes, but for me, who is just learning to be a parent, I will only equip my children with responsibilities as human nature.

Luckily, my child lives in a hometown that still upholds religious values.

I can't imagine that if my child mingles with the children of this city, what I have taught him could be destroyed which will result in my responsibility to God Almighty.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center