A historic place

Hello friends, have a happy weekend for those of you who can enjoy it. Maybe this is the place my customers will visit later, is a fork in the road where I usually live to sell and gain knowledge about crypto from my friend, @lebah. We often meet here.

We both have the same happiness, namely the clear sky, because we are both sellers of cold drinks.

The sky in Bekasi looks overcast, and that really affects our opinion.

I have given up and accepted the consequences. For me, the important thing is that I have tried and had time to learn about crypto currency.

Crypto for me this time is like a breath of fresh air because until now I have never enjoyed the results. I can take it now but I have a mission ahead in my life.

For now it's really hard to have income, only have one source. But I believe it is real and it will pay off.

That's when I wanted to promote it to the people around me and teach them to trade without plastic waste and without buying stalls.

Right now what I can do is how to use my free time to gain knowledge from friends because knowledge about crypto can be said to be rare knowledge that I did not get at school.

This is a place that will become a historical place in my life, because in this place I can trade while gaining knowledge.

Hopefully what I aspire to come true before old age, amen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center