Verify Your Brain || Christmas Came Early For All Pobsters

Logopit_1638958250013.png
VYB logo from @vyb.vyb and edited by me on logopitplus moblile App.

I woke up to see this sweet notification on my page, and I can't believe I qualify for a mouth watering of over 4k worth of VYB airdrop token. There is no better time to be in Proofofbrain hehehe.

And with my 950 VYB token from POB exchange already in my wallet, I think I'm please with myself and my curration journey on the new tribe will be a smooth ride.

Screenshot_20211208-091531_1638951405463.png

The distribution model is very commendable and I can see everyone vibrating in excitements.

Still haven't check your name yet? hurry up, here is the link
to the airdrop post and if you are not in the airdrop list, don't you worry there is still a lot more ways to earn VYB token through this post Here

you can dive in and enjoy the many ways your can earn a good reward from VYB and POB token.

I'm really grateful to @vyb.VYB team for putting all their heart and effort into this project.

So, people the time to build a great POB and VYB community is right here with us and I'm glad to be part of this. Let's go all in as friends, family, good neighbors and enjoy this new era. Oh! After all Santas is very generous to us all.

Merry Christmas Hivers

From your one and only @funshee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now