My bottles and soaps ||POBphotocontest New Round: GLASS


Hello @friendlymoose, I am here to participate in this initiative at the invitation of my friend @numa26, a girl with an incredible spirit, who always encourages friendship and loves making new friends.
She won my heart in a very short time and when I saw the proposal, I remembered all those bottles that decorated my house a year ago.
They are attractive, especially when the sun shines on them, they were part of our family business, which included the preparation of Rum with Ponsigue and sometimes wine and apple vinegar.
Many of these cider bottles that lost gas over time, at home, with patience and the natural process, became vinegar.

I include this other one and the same scenario, where I appear in the same posture as in the following banner, which I frequently include in my publications. Even if they have nothing to do with soaps, my passion and main undertaking.
[MY PERSONAL VISION OF THE WORLD]

My native language is Spanish and I put all the text through Google Translate, a tool that allows me to communicate with people who speak other languages.
By the way, I make soap, bath bars, nothing to do with soap operas, which apparently in English are called soap operas.

Thank you for reading and commenting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center