Writing Anxiety .. Write Any way!

When I was new to the Hive, I had this anxiety and was concerned how the opinion would be treated. At that time it was kind of small ecosystem. Anyone would get in the argument and the comment wars. And things were harder to ignore. You ignore they would attack you would join them they would attack.

In either case writing had a bit of difficulty. So I started from the commenting. And this helped me make friends first and get myself into the connection. A lot of those friends happened at the time of the proof of brains threads every day.

Each day we used to chat on that thread and ask questions. I learned most of the Hive and other crypto stuff by asking questions there. And it kind of helped develop the connections too. Which kind of improved the social networking aspect for me on the Hive.

Let's talk more about it.

Writing is a bit difficult. Each day you have to come up with some content. You have to plan that content out. And also you would be making the points about that content and then post. Because here you would be constant anxiety and things just lose the touch for the content you can't talk much about it.

Now the second thing is writing. Now when I don't have the topic to write about I always think about psychology. I kind of use that in my posts. And if things work out the right way the people tend to like my content. In grand scheme writing takes a bit of toll. I love how writing small pieces and then converting it into the big posts is what I prefer.

More I write, the anxiety kind of move away. But in the grand scheme such anxiety is not something we can fix. So I continue to write and hope for the good ideas to click in. And when they do I make sure to put them up on the posts. This way I have managed to handle my anxiety and this has helped me out a lot.

Do you write when you are into the anxiety?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center