My first participation in Brain power up week BPUW (+60POB)

image.png
sources
*

BPUW

Hello friends! Happy brain Power Up week! I am glad to be part of this edition of Brain Power Up Week, the September BPUW, am still very sure that my target of 1000 POB before the year ends is still very possible. Early this morning precisely less than 5hours ago, I was privileged to read through a post about BPUW, i never knew about a week of such. I believe this will be like a fast lane to reaching my target or even more.
Starting my power up with with (+60POB) may be small but very significant to me on this journey, today i am able to power up about (+60POB) and briefly am going to show you how l did it in a short while.

image.png

I logged into my wallet,
as you can see i had about 64POB tradeable token which i had to power up

image.png
Just by the right side arrow, when you click you will be given this three basic options of either to transfer, stake or Market, for the power up exercise, you will have to stake.

image.png

If you did click on the stake icon, the converters chat box you see ahead will show up, this is to help you select or input the precise amount POB you will like to power up, for me i had to go for +60POB, of cause your balance will be displaced on the same chat box. after inputting the amount, check below the left hand side of the chat box, you will see the highlighted stake icon, click on it.

image.png
Okay now am i have +60POB power, looking up to meeting my target and even more by the year end. i hope to double my power up by next BPUW.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency