RE: RE: Time Management Ideas You Can Use From Now
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Management Ideas You Can Use From Now

RE: Time Management Ideas You Can Use From Now

I am guilty of doing most of the things mentioned here wrongly.

As a matter of saying NO, I just started doing it last week, and I have seen great improvement. This morning, a friend asked me to do something for him, and I almost said yes to my dismay.

Then I breathe in, and gave him a No, and found my heart stopped beating fast, and was glad

On the issue of setting time to tasks, I am guilty too. But now, I will start having a run down of things I have to do, and if I don't finish them, I won't beat myself up too much

Thank you very much for all of these.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center