Holy Spit!

oooooooooooh. my spit has arrived and now they are untangling all the little secrets from my DNA strands!!!!

image.png

By far... the grossest thing I've done in a while. cuz i do not like gross.
so i try not to engage in the grosser things in live.

I mean, really? Why not let me like... swish around some water and then put that into the little vial? I don't know. Call me picky but I just think there are probably some daintier ways to get my DNA hahahahaha

EITHER WAY.

they have it!

I did read some post the other day from like 2013 that says now they'll have enough to clone me.
And I say....
PLEASE SEND HER BACK TO MY HOUSE.

MAKE 3 AND SEND THEM HERE!!!!

If there aren't enough hours in the day, then maybe MORE of me will make my day more manageable!
hehehe

Of course - I'm being very silly because I haven't slept properly in quite some time. I am very excited to find out more about genes are in me!

I wonder if I'll have any surprises. I really can't imagine ANYTHING surprising me at this point - unless I have genes from Asgard. I guess that would surprise me.

hm.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center