#POBDAILY (#029): Make your Health your Number One Priority

Hello and welcome back to my page. I am @daniky and this is the day 29 of my entry to the #pobdaily challenge, an initiative of @dwayne16 and @marvinix. Kindly follow me as i briefly take you through my experience for the day.

IMG_20210512_140457_6.jpg

Photos taken with Umidigi A5-Pro

How do you feel when you have an important business trip with someone the following day only to later realize you can no longer embark on such a journey? You'll definitely feel bad. But no matter how important your schedule can be, when you're under the weather it's better to sort your health first or better still, have a plan-B.

I thank God for live. My day started as normal while i was under the weather but now, i'm whole again. Please never neglect the place of your health. Money, wealth and fame is of no value when a man is in the grave. We came to this world with nothing and definitely leaving with nothing. So what is most important is making your health your number one priority. Never over work yourself without taking adequate precautions and medication. Take more of fruits than solid meals in the morning and at night, cut down on alcoholics, consumes less of fatty food, stay hygienic and stay safe.

I'm using this medium to appreciate @dwayne16 and @marvinix for hosting this wonderful initiative. I also wish to invite interested #hiveans to be part of this daily challenge.


Thank you for your time, I Hope you've learnt something today from this writing. Please help by upvoting and reblogging this post and stay safe.



PSX_20210407_165516.jpg


Thank you and Do have a great day


from
@daniky


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now