RE: RE: Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me

RE: Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me

Like Fabio, I think that if we put both parties on a balance I agree with @calumam regardless of whether they vote against me or do not give me votes, I think that when something has to be said and it is well said, it cannot fall just to please a great vote.

I think that whoever dares to make the article of a statistics between the two, the results that they throw will be clearer and they will understand what is being raised.

If I knew what tools to use and how to do it, I would apply for free to the job regardless of the delegation, I think it would open the eyes of many!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center