RE: RE: Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me

RE: Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me

To give an opinion you must read the whole thing and go back to the past, all of us here have benefited thanks to @calumam who sacrificed his earnings to give away and delegate to many of those who comment here, while @onealfa only accumulates for him and a group of Leofinance . That is not bad either because everyone does what they want with their people.

What @Calumam tries to show is that it does not matter how good your content may be in POB, but you are in Leofinance worth 1 cent.

In hindsight, think where would @caluman be now if the POB that he has won all these months was used to grow his account and therefore his vote?

I would like, although I very much doubt it, to see an initiative of @onealfa that promotes the interaction and growth of POB ...

I think I got excited for a second and lost my mind ...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center