Hive Blockchain & DApps Radar: You Need to Know This About the Blockchain

I think I can write a really nice article to generate cryptocurrencies effectively while playing some NFT game, creating content on Web 3.0 and many other things more, I want to focus on creating quality content for my readers, for this simple reason I decided to make some posts related to cryptocurrencies and how to mine cryptocurrencies effectively from Hive blockchain and other blockchains, but I will also talk about DappsRadar.com, a really very nice website to find dApps.

Thumbnail.png

Hive Blockchain DApps - My Top 3

I want to mention about creating quality content in different Hive tribes, this is basically a website where we can write and generate cryptocurrencies, I also want to focus a little bit in talking about Splinterlands, I find it a really interesting game and for this simple reason I wanted to share my knowledge with all of you, I think there are many other dApps in Hive that are really profitable, but today I want to focus on some that I consider more important and more juicy, I want the whole community to realize all this because it is simply worth creating quality content while we generate cryptocurrencies.

  • ProofOfBrain.io: I think it is a great thing to write about your favorite topic and above all generate cryptocurrencies, but before I should mention that you can also earn $POB token if you write in this Hive Tribe, it is really very nice to have extra income and above all share with the community, I understand that many people talk and write posts related to the NFTs that are sold in ProofOfBrain and it is interesting to investigate a little more about this, another thing I would like to mention is that we can simply talk about the topic that we like, there is also a website or Hive tribe called LeoFinance here it is also nice to create content, but taking into account that only content related to cryptocurrencies and finance is accepted.

  • LeoFinance.io: Here is where I want to mention the differences between different Hive tribes, in LeoFinance we can not write about the topic we want, for our posts to be accepted it is really necessary to write posts about finance or cryptocurrencies and this is really very important, you should take this into account if you want to get nice income in LeoFinance, I think the potential of LEO token is really nice and for this simple reason I wanted to mention that it is worth to invest in this token in the long term.

  • Splinterlands: It is a really well known NFT game worldwide, for this reason I wanted to write posts about this NFT game, it is worth investing because there are many big investors that protect the tokenomics of the project and that is really nice in the long term, it is also quite entertaining and I think if we have a decent collection we can generate really nice income, but what catches my attention about this project is that we can simply also write about Splinterlands on their Hive tribe "SplinterTalk. io" and generate $SPT and $HIVE, this is really great for all of us, because it's simply great to have income on the Hive blockchain while creating high quality content.

image.png

A very important point that we should consider is creating high quality content, having something on Hive Power and especially commenting on other posts, this is really very important for our growth on the Hive blockchain, there are many contents curators that have systems to detect people's engagement on the Hive blockchain and I think if we contribute quality content we can go a long way.

Talking a bit about DAppRadar.com, a website to find quality dApps!

I think this is something very interesting, all users on the Hive blockchain can learn to use such radar to find other sources of income, we are not the only blockchain and we take that into account, but it is true that there are thousands of dApps waiting for new users and new investors, but I think we have to be careful with some dApps because it simply turns out that some dApps are not liquid or simply not profitable anymore, cryptocurrencies are really very unstable assets and these are issues about tokenomics.


image.png


Here we can see the website DAppRadar.com effectively and if we want to continue learning to use this website we simply must be a little curious, I want to show the most important and what I have called my attention of this website.


image.png


As you can see in the above screenshot you can enter in the section of the website of says "Ranking" and find many blockchains and examine the dApps, I think it can be a bit complex and I can understand that, but if we know how to use this website effectively we can know very well many blockchains and that is really interesting.

Conclusion

I would like to conclude this post by mentioning that its a blockchain enthusiast and for this simple reason I want to educate all my readers to read about such technology, I understand that many people are not so passionate about blockchain and for this simple reason I want to mention that they can read my post and educate themselves a bit if they want, I will be really grateful as in Hive there is a lot of potential to promote our projects and to generate cryptocurrencies effectively, from my point of view I consider it the best blockchain in the world due to its decentralization and sustainability.

Financial Disclaimer: I would like to remind you that everything in this post is for educational and entertainment purposes only, I recommend you to do your own research and make your own decisions before investing.

Copyright Disclaimer: All the resources, images, texts and everything in this post is my property and I have the necessary rights to monetize it, thank you very much for understanding.


image.png


image.png

Posted using Proof of Brain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center