NBATopShot NFT Pack Opening Base Set Series 2 Release 24...

346D3FB4-13C7-4CA9-8963-D4FCC4D177DB.jpeg

Was finally able to purchase a pack on NBATopShot. Each account is allowed to purchase one pack per release. The first pack opening is my pack and the second is my wife’s pack.

First video is not as good as the second as it was the first pack I had bought and was just learning how it works. Future videos will be like the second one.

After purchasing this pack here is how my collection looks now. I had bought two moments on the market before I was able to get a pack. Also afterwards I bought the Anthony Davis moment. I am a big Lakers fan and wanted one of his moments in my collection.

4ADB0A79-F44C-4B52-AB0E-391485DD3166.jpeg
DF48C2DB-F965-4CA5-A5D9-BDF065E7FDB9.jpeg

I am going to try to purchase one of each release that comes out and I will share it with you guys. It is pretty tuff getting a pack with the demand being so high. We were able to get these two with a pre order.

If you haven’t heard of NBATopShot yet definitely go check it out. It is officially licensed by the NBA and they are NFT’s. Basically digital basketball cards that are called moments.

Some of these moments go for thousands of dollars. Me myself being big into crypto and sports plus trading cards it is a dream come true. Three of my favorite things combined together. Just can’t believe I didn’t find out about this when it first came out.

Let me know if you want to see one of my other moments in full I could share it with you guys.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center