RE: RE: Elementary Insights To Start Investing Into Crypto
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elementary Insights To Start Investing Into Crypto

RE: Elementary Insights To Start Investing Into Crypto

When I am at a big loss point, I ask myself, do I still believe in the underlying asset? If yes, then I buy more because if I think it'll go back up, this is the best time to buy. If no, then just hold on, because I never put in more than I could lose anyway...and when I have a real bad pick that I was picking because I was dumb...I cut my losses...something is better than nothing. Having said that, I had a friend of mine who is a doctor who said a patient told him to buy the new Shiba Inu coin and I told him to avoid it like the plague...I told him if he wants a doggy coin, to by doge lol...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center