THE SUN

This is a bilingual post

ENGLISH
My entry to the #pobphotocontest.

This picture of the sun is from my archive.
Although the scenario behind this photo is tragic,.
But I'm grateful I took this picture.
It reminds me of so many things.

I took this photo on my way to the hospital with my dad to check on my grandma, as we were called that morning to come pick her up from the hospital.

So I and my day had to rush to see her around 5 a.m., although before getting there, she couldn't survive. May her soul rest in peace.

Every time I see the sun, it gladdens my heart. Especially this winter season, the sun is very rare; it rains almost every day. Washing clothes is a total turn-off if you do not have a dryer because they will stay wet for 2 to 3 days due to the fact that the sun hardly shines.

The sun comes with brightness that radiances into paths; it's shining and beautiful.

It brings good luck and favor; it signifies energy and power.


SPANISH
Mi entrada en el #pobphotocontest.

Esta foto del sol es de mi archivo.
Aunque el escenario detrás de esta foto es trágico.
Pero estoy agradecido de haber hecho esta foto.
Me recuerda tantas cosas.

Tomé esta foto en mi camino al hospital con mi padre para comprobar a mi abuela, ya que nos llamaron esa mañana para venir a recogerla del hospital.

Así que mi día y yo tuvimos que apresurarse a verla alrededor de las 5 de la mañana, aunque antes de llegar allí, ella no pudo sobrevivir. Que su alma descanse en paz.

Cada vez que veo el sol, me alegra el corazón. Especialmente en esta temporada de invierno, el sol es muy raro; llueve casi todos los días. Lavar la ropa es un apagón total si no tienes un secador porque se mantendrán húmedos durante 2 a 3 días debido al hecho de que el sol apenas brilla.

El sol viene con un brillo que brilla en los caminos; es brillante y hermoso.

Trae buena suerte y favor; significa energía y poder.

Text translated using quillibot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency