RE: RE: Making an Ecency like Proof of Brain Interface
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making an Ecency like Proof of Brain Interface

RE: Making an Ecency like Proof of Brain Interface

Seriously though I spend a lot of time within Ecency and Leofinance UI's as I love them and the features that they offer. Leo I believe is getting a update again soon to their UI. A UI is seriously important and a single unique but very popular feature can win the hearts of many to use your interface one of them being the easy of onboarding. I believe firmly it will be front ends such as these two and I hope others that brings the masses to Hive because joining through hive.io is seriously like the worst experience ever in my opinion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center