Pobdaily@bada102

Morning everyone.
How was our night?
Hope we are all enjoying this weekend.
I just feel like this weekend should continue like this because Monday is another stressful day again.
Exams continues.
I really had a wonderful night but it guess what it was all filled with dreams. Wanna know what the dream is all about?
I had a dream that I travelled to a country where everything seems cool and nice. Just like Nigeria...lol.
I spent some crazy moments there with some friends. Everything was going smoothly untill I saw one of my lecturers in my dream again telling me to come and write exam. I thought exams was only in reality, I never knew that they do make exams in dreams too. I woke up and started reading my books again.
Because I don't understand all this lecturers that do follow someone to his dreams. What a wicked souls.

Today is beautiful and so cool. I really love the weather.
Have taken my bath and also taken my breakfast now, the next thing is to go to school and read for the next paper ahead.
I wish my able self success in all.
Do have a wonderful moments ahead pals.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center