MY INTRODUCTORY POST: @baba.pob

50CF0F67-CD5D-4E78-8955-074C9ED86BC4.jpeg

Hi folks,
I’m Babatunde and this is my first time, first post on this very platform. I’ve been hoping to join this community and began posting in a while but due to some reasons, it delayed and not until today.
I feel some self accomplishment that I was able to begin registration and end up posting my introductory post on this same day.

I am into cryptocurrency trading and investment. I’ve been investing in crypto since 2018, I think to a very large extent I can boast of having some knowledge about crypto and forex trading.

It is an honor to be an alumni of the famous Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY) in Ogun State, western Nigeria, I’m able to graduate with an upper credit from the department of MASS COMMUNICATION.
I work with a state owned broadcasting corporation and as a journalist.

E9917673-5F2F-42FC-8C3E-F06942E731A7.jpeg

I will be writing about digital currencies but most of my post will be relevant with the DAILYPOB hashtag. My readers are going to experience diversity in my subject matters and variety in my articles namely from travel to soccer and sports, romance, music, entertainment but not limited to the listed..

I have numerous hobbies starting with reading, singing or listening to music, traveling and picnicking.

C41F2D7C-16B2-420E-81A6-9404B81C058D.jpeg

I understand how seriously plagiarism is treated and frowned at on the platform, I will do my best to give you good content and quality first hand informations.

I must confess my sincere gratitude to the Almighty God and everyone who wrote articles about how to get started on Hive and POB, not leaving Leo and Ecency behind.

CFEC5D24-10D3-44A2-9F37-13C2FFDF5748.jpeg

I challenge all of you including myself to give this post a 100pob in 24hours.
I love you all, thanks for your time and God bless you .


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center