Should I shut down my hive account?

Someday, I will be able to wake up every morning and I know what to write about. I am positive that I am going to find this place addictive even though I open my account and I find it very boring to type.

I don't find anything motivating to write, even though, I have seen a lot of people have something to say every morning, and they have people that they interact with as well which in turn turns into some earning potentials.
man_513529_640_1_.jpg
I am sad

I'm I the only one who knows that I have a lot of financial responsibilities but find it difficult to do the things that are supposed to bring me the funds to clear up all of my financial escapades? Or does anyone else feel the same?

Do you also feel demotivated to do even the things that you love doing because you are weigh down by the hurdles, obstacles, difficulties and oppressions of life?

Does the end of the day make you want to slap yourself in the face because you have totally wasted it when you were supposed to be productive?

Do you always promise yourself that you will make better decisions the next morning to cover up for the bad ones you did today? Then you wake up the next morning and you feel so tired about getting out of bed or even doing the things you promise to do today

Does it count if you try to tell yourself that it's alright to feel this way? or are you just being stupidly lazy and having no plans for the future when you have so much to offer?

When you do not find the motivation to spread the word so the world can hear you what do you do?

I have had this account for so long and frankly I don't know what to do with it. I have seen communities, I have seen contests, I have seen a lot of things. This is because I always open it every morning but I can't even bring myself to write it in any of these communities or to join in any of the contest. Is there something wrong with me?

What do I do? I think I need help I want to do this so bad but I don't know where to start. Where do you guys find the motivation to use your Hive account?

My fingers hurt I don't want to do this anymore, I am tired, I just want to lay down and forget about waiting everything.

Isn't that a recipe for disaster? Or should I just shut down my hive account?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center