MY INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210608_081641.jpg
Hello everyone, thanks for giving me this opportunity, I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Arsalan, I am 19 year old, I'm indian and I live in jharkhand , I have passed 12th board in 2019 and know I'm study Pharmacy in Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki University, Bhopal. I belong to a middle class family.

My strength are i am self motivated hard working and a disciplined person. My short term goal is to grow up my family business. And at the same time, I have recently joined a hospital because I think that if you do not busy yourself in work, then your time will be wasted like this and nothing will be achieved, so I joined the hospital along with my business. There I am an advisor in the medicine ward. And my dreams are also big and I have decided to fulfill them, so I work hard for it.

My hobby is playing cricket, driving car, and ridding bike , and also like workout at gym, My weakest point is that i believe in people so easily.

Thank you🌹


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center